Print Shortlink

2019 Officers and Directors

Big Sir: Alan Jarvie

Little Sir: Roy Bristow

Secretary: Rick Harris

Assistant Secretary: Colin Brodie

Treasurer: Jerry Wiebe

Assistant Treasurer: Lowell Thomas

Chaplain: Gary Hess

Assistant Chaplain: Norm Spencer

Board of Directors:

Bob Damico
Paul Elmer
Will Myers
Lowell Onstad
Dennis Pachucki
Dale Welin
Bill Konold

Roll your cursor over the drop-down menu above to be able to click on pages showing Committee Chairmen and Past Big Sirs.